For some reason everyone started texting me on Father’s Day.

My ex calls and says he’s almost at my place with the rest of my stuff.

My ex sis in law decides she doesn’t care what he bro thinks and wants to be my friend no matter what.

My ex mom in law ranting about how I’m ex sis in laws best friend and I should talk to her.

Drama.

Thank goodness my dad lives far away because once I said I was at my dads for Father’s Day he agreed not to come with my stuff.

But the thing is he said he’d bring it to me the next day. Still don’t have my stuff. Still haven’t heard from him.

It’s mostly my electronics that he still has and I do know that they were using them and that’s why I don’t have them. My mattress too. Why bring the bed frame but not the mattress? I was gonna get a new one anyway but still.

Leave a Reply

